Our Team

Alyssa M. Pearl, PA-C
Alyssa Pearl, PA-C
Neurosurgery

Harold Pikus MD
Harold J. Pikus, MD
Neurosurgery
BeckyUVNNc
Rebecca M. Zebo, PA-C
Neurosurgery


Richard L. Saunders, MD
Neurosurgery (Emeritus)

Jane Chipman, CMA, ENMG Tech
Neurology
chipmanj@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 107

Karen Evans, RN-C
Neurosurgery
evansk@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 104
Meredith Underhill
Meredith Underhill, LPN, Referral Coordinator
underhillm@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 118

Beverly Martin, CMA
Neurosurgery
martinb@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 123


Carolyn Stacy, MA, Surgical Coordinator
stacyc@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 151

Melissa Reed, CMA
Neurosurgery
reedm@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 150

Tina Timmins
Tina Timmins, RMA
Neurosurgery
603-448-6389 x 120

Jennifer Bicknell
Medical Records / IT Coordinator
medrec@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 125

Steve Brown
Practice Administrator
603-448-6389 x 161

Jackie Chase
Transcriptionist
603-448-6389 x 121

Conny Mason
Transcription Support
masonc@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 115


Kimberly McKinney
Office Manager
mckinneyk@uvnn.com
603-448-6389 x 102